White Bear First Nations financial records · 2017-2018
White Bear First Nations is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $15,061,957
- Total expenses
- $13,246,007
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,815,950
- Tangible capital assets
- $13,217,625
- Cash and investments
- $2,105,744
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nathan Pasap | Chief | 9 | $49,218 | $28,505 | $8,575 | Not reported |
| Robert McArthur | Councillor | 9 | $31,414 | $7,736 | $6,950 | Not reported |
| Dez Standingready | Councillor | 9 | $31,994 | $25,150 | $8,450 | Not reported |
| Brett Standingready | Councillor | 9 | $32,048 | $12,043 | $9,650 | Not reported |
| Debbie Maxie | Councillor | 9 | $31,994 | $19,879 | $10,025 | Not reported |
| Bernard Shepherd | Councillor | 9 | $31,994 | $20,898 | $8,250 | Not reported |
| Tanya Littlechief | Councillor | 12 | $41,400 | $23,924 | $13,125 | Not reported |
| Brian Standingready | Chief | 3 | $14,157 | $4,380 | $1,975 | Not reported |
| Annette Lonechild | Councillor | 3 | $9,202 | $2,188 | $1,450 | Not reported |
| Seraine Sunkawasti | Councillor | 3 | $8,649 | $2,640 | $1,975 | Not reported |
| Thomas Maxie | Councillor | 3 | $10,102 | $722 | $1,975 | Not reported |
| Sandra Lonechild | Councillor | 3 | $11,829 | $4,617 | $1,775 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.