The Key First Nation financial records · 2021-2022
The Key First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $8,960,079
- Total expenses
- $7,456,024
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,509,812
- Tangible capital assets
- $12,516,988
- Cash and investments
- $4,648,691
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clarence Papequash | Chief | 12 | $75,600 | $5,750 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Chris Gareau | Councillor | 12 | $64,908 | $4,750 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gilda Dokuchie | Councillor | 12 | $64,908 | $4,500 | Not reported | Not reported |
| David Cote | Councillor | 12 | $64,908 | $5,750 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clinton Key | Councillor | 12 | $64,908 | $5,550 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.