The Key First Nation financial records · 2014-2015
The Key First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2014-2015
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $7,002,172
- Total expenses
- $5,508,498
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,493,674
- Tangible capital assets
- $8,621,164
- Cash and investments
- $732,269
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clarence Papequash | Chief | 2.0 | $8,500 | $892 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Angela Desjarlais | Councillor | 3.0 | $13,450 | $8,632 | Not reported | Not reported |
| David D. Cote | Councillor | 2.0 | $4,680 | $3,200 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gerald Papequash | Councillor | 9.0 | $31,704 | $17,097 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gilda Dokuchie | Councillor | 9.0 | $31,704 | $19,049 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Glen O'Soup | Councillor | 3.0 | $13,450 | $10,311 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ivy O'Soup | Councillor | 3.0 | $13,450 | $8,629 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Isabel O'Soup | Councillor | 1.0 | $1,560 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rodney J. Brass | Councillor | 3.0 | $13,621 | $8,723 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Shirley O. Brass | Councillor | 9.0 | $31,704 | $14,587 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sidney D. Keshane | Councillor | 3.0 | $13,450 | $11,145 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.