The Key First Nation financial records · 2018-2019
The Key First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $6,396,521
- Total expenses
- $6,402,084
- Tangible capital assets
- $8,885,983
- Cash and investments
- $451,887
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clarence Papequash | Chief | 10 | $57,890 | $28,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gilda Dokuchie | Councillor | 10 | $47,752 | $4,750 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Chris Gareau | Councillor | 10 | $45,934 | $45,934 | Not reported | $30,501 |
| David Cote | Councillor | 10 | $44,459 | $44,459 | Not reported | $22,164 |
| Marcella Pelletier | Councillor | 10 | $46,884 | $120 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clinton Key | Councillor | 10 | $46,140 | $56,580 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.