The Key First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
The Key First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $7,140,391
- Total expenses
- $6,494,332
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $800,936
- Tangible capital assets
- $9,446,481
- Cash and investments
- $641,907
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clarence Papequash | Chief | 12 | $69,992 | $20,469 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gilda Dokuchie | Councillor | 12 | $50,804 | $9,378 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Chris Gareau | Councillor | 12 | $50,804 | $10,203 | Not reported | Not reported |
| David Cote | Councillor | 12 | $50,804 | $8,128 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Marcella Pelletier | Councillor | 12 | $50,804 | $9,423 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clinton Key | Councillor | 12 | $50,804 | $53,978 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.