OpenBand

Muskowekwan First Nation financial records · 2024-2025

Muskowekwan First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$182,047,242
Total expenses
$167,942,410
Annual surplus / deficit
$14,104,832

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Wolfe, JamieChief12.0$106,000$39,172Not reported$105,686
Campeau, VernettaCouncillor12.0$54,000$27,200Not reported$50,776
Desjarlais-Raphael, CynthiaCouncillor12.0$54,000$22,750Not reported$66,248
Hunter, MichaelCouncillor12.0$54,000$15,250Not reported$53,079
Manitopyes, JuliusCouncillor12.0$54,000$17,593Not reported$73,051
Oochoo, DoryCouncillor12.0$54,000$15,100Not reported$53,551
Pinacie, WilliamCouncillor12.0$54,000$18,593Not reported$63,525
Wolfe, CalvinCouncillor12.0$54,000$17,293Not reported$78,204
Wolfe-Poorman, VanessaCouncillor12.0$54,000$23,141Not reported$108,745

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections