Muskowekwan First Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Muskowekwan First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $26,600,140
- Total expenses
- $17,369,056
- Cash and investments
- $5,230,613
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellerose, Reginald | Chief | 3 | $21,250 | $8,050 | Not reported | $13,486 |
| Wolfe, Jamie | Chief | 9 | $62,115 | $11,751 | Not reported | $28,074 |
| Campeau, Vernetta | Councillor | 9 | $28,500 | $5,438 | Not reported | $12,540 |
| Desajrlais-Raphael, Cynthia | Councillor | 12 | $39,000 | $10,368 | Not reported | $28,845 |
| Desjarlais, Karen | Councillor | 3 | $12,000 | $2,450 | Not reported | $8,827 |
| Geddes, Holly | Councillor | 3 | $12,000 | $3,350 | Not reported | $9,077 |
| Hunter, Micheal | Councillor | 9 | $28,500 | $5,438 | Not reported | $14,078 |
| Julius Manitopyes, Edward | Councillor | 9 | $28,500 | $10,588 | Not reported | $22,932 |
| Moise, Ernest | Councillor | 3 | $12,000 | $3,350 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Oochoo, Dory | Councillor | 9 | $28,500 | $5,430 | Not reported | $11,657 |
| Pinancie, William | Councillor | 9 | $28,500 | $9,738 | Not reported | $20,087 |
| Wolfe, Calvin | Councillor | 12 | $39,000 | $33,975 | Not reported | $40,933 |
| Wolfe, Jamie | Councillor | 3 | $12,000 | $2,450 | Not reported | $7,946 |
| Wolfe, Leon Jr | Councillor | 3 | $12,000 | $2,750 | Not reported | $8,046 |
| Wolfe, Teryole | Councillor | 3 | $12,000 | $2,450 | Not reported | $10,946 |
| Wolfe-Poorma, Vanessa | Councillor | 9 | $28,500 | $6,168 | Not reported | $20,185 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.