OpenBand

Muskowekwan First Nation financial records · 2017-2018

Muskowekwan First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$13,422,246
Total expenses
$14,977,184
Annual surplus / deficit
−$1,547,438
Tangible capital assets
$33,551,107

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Reginald BelleroseChief12$13,906$91,500Not reportedNot reported
Holly GeddesCouncillor12$50,259$11,500Not reportedNot reported
Jamie WolfeCouncillor12$48,534$11,200Not reportedNot reported
Karen DesjarlaisCouncillor12$55,608$55,608$10,650Not reported
Cynthia DesjarlaisCouncillor12$54,227$54,227$11,958Not reported
Leon Wolfe JrCouncillor12$52,186$52,186$23,074Not reported
Calvin WolfeCouncillor12$49,235$2,000Not reportedNot reported
Teryole WolfeCouncillor12$49,583$49,583$10,417Not reported
Ernest MoiseCouncillor12$45,824$45,824$14,304Not reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections