OpenBand

Muskowekwan First Nation financial records · 2019-2020

Muskowekwan First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$13,951,180
Total expenses
$16,132,364
Annual surplus / deficit
−$2,181,184
Tangible capital assets
$24,378,238
Cash and investments
$5,250,547

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Reginald BelleroseChief8$81,930$9,309Not reported$3,500
Jamie WolfeCouncillor12$102,891$16,622Not reported$15,122
Holly GeddesCouncillor12$93,343$20,951Not reported$500
Calvin WolfeCouncillor12$84,768$21,455Not reported$27,594
Leon Wolfe JrCouncillor12$79,916$22,466Not reported$720
Ernest MoiseCouncillor12$76,114$21,752Not reported$1,100
Teryole WolfeCouncillor12$71,913$21,757Not reported$500
Cynthia DesjarlaisCouncillor12$70,690$16,463Not reported$10,712
Karen DesjarlaisCouncillor12$69,918$18,900Not reported$10,089

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections