Muskowekwan First Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Muskowekwan First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2015-2016
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $12,293,875
- Total expenses
- $12,394,003
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$199,385
- Tangible capital assets
- $32,808,727
- Cash and investments
- $210,514
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reginald Bellerose | Chief | 12 | $67 | $8 | $797 | Not reported |
| Calvin Wolfe | Councillor | 12 | $6 | $4 | $0 | Not reported |
| Cynthia Desjarlais | Councillor | 12 | $75 | $966 | $0 | Not reported |
| Holly Geddes | Councillor | 12 | $6 | $94 | $483 | Not reported |
| William Pinacie Jr | Councillor | 12 | $63 | $5 | $0 | Not reported |
| Leon Wolfe Jr | Councillor | 12 | $64 | $94 | $0 | Not reported |
| Linda Hunter | Councillor | 12 | $5 | $738 | $0 | Not reported |
| Teryole Wolfe | Councillor | 12 | $5 | $633 | $0 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.