OpenBand

Muskowekwan First Nation financial records · 2023-2024

Muskowekwan First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$29,872,058
Total expenses
$30,408,332
Annual surplus / deficit
−$536,274
Cash and investments
$3,883,911

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Wolfe, JamieChief12$91,000$25,750Not reportedNot reported
Campeau, VernettaCouncillor12$39,000$8,425Not reported$79,259
Desjarlais-Raphael, CynthiaCouncillor12$39,000$7,550Not reported$79,872
Hunter, MichaelCouncillor12$39,000$6,361Not reported$76,905
Manitopyes, JuliusCouncillor12$39,000$14,339Not reported$75,606
Oochoo, DoryCouncillor12$39,000$8,325Not reported$90,026
Pinacie, WilliamCouncillor12$39,000$10,300Not reported$77,747
Wolfe, CalvinCouncillor12$39,000$13,750Not reported$89,341
Wolfe-Poorman, VanessaCouncillor12$39,000$12,056Not reported$105,768

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections