OpenBand

Muskowekwan First Nation financial records · 2020-2021

Muskowekwan First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$17,586,915
Total expenses
$16,064,765
Annual surplus / deficit
$1,522,150
Tangible capital assets
$26,034,091
Cash and investments
$7,092,864

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Reginald BelleroseChief12$140,219$13,013Not reportedNot reported
Cynthia DesjarlaisCouncillor12$81,535$9,251Not reported$6,725
Holly GeddesCouncillor12$80,112$5,480Not reported$300
Calvin WolfeCouncillor12$76,973$5,267Not reported$9,055
Ernest MoiseCouncillor12$67,003$13,288Not reported$200
Jamie WolfeCouncillor12$59,150$9,042Not reported$3,000
Teryole WolfeCouncillor12$57,765$7,146Not reported$3,748
Leon Wolfe JrCouncillor12$55,429$7,745Not reported$3,000
Karen DesjarlaisCouncillor12$52,802$6,845Not reported$2,725

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections