Mikisew Cree First Nation financial records · 2024-2025
Mikisew Cree First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $45,308,491
- Total expenses
- $54,908,384
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $11,646,031
- Tangible capital assets
- $59,290,216
- Cash and investments
- $11,437,093
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Billy-Joe Tuccaro | Chief | 12.0 | $205,230 | $9,722 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bonnie Fraser | Councillor | 12.0 | $183,323 | $4,404 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dillon Whitehead | Councillor | 12.0 | $183,965 | $14,442 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Paul Tuccaro | Councillor | 12.0 | $175,270 | $11,506 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Roxanne Marcel | Councillor | 12.0 | $183,431 | $7,565 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sherri Mae Mckenzie | Councillor | 12.0 | $183,323 | $22,068 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tammie Tuccaro | Councillor | 12.0 | $183,965 | $30,406 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.