Mikisew Cree First Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Mikisew Cree First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steve Courtoreille | Chief | 12.0 | $109,579 | $17,335 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Billy-Joe Tuccaro | Councillor | 12.0 | $91,932 | $5,310 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Terry Marten | Councillor | 12.0 | $87,060 | $10,447 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ronald Campbell | Councillor | 12.0 | $92,105 | $10,003 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Edward Courtoreille | Councillor | 12.0 | $91,724 | $3,808 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Marina Whiteknife | Councillor | 12.0 | $91,670 | $1,599 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Daniel Mercredi | Councillor | 12.0 | $91,932 | $250 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.