Mikisew Cree First Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Mikisew Cree First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steve Courtoreille | Chief | 2.5 | $27,146 | $1,783 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Billy-Joe Tuccaro | Councillor | 2.5 | $22,986 | $2,207 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Terry Marten | Councillor | 2.5 | $21,791 | $8,795 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ronald Campbell | Councillor | 2.5 | $23,036 | $250 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Edward Courtoreille | Councillor | 2.5 | $22,928 | $948 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Marina Whiteknife | Councillor | 2.5 | $22,928 | $1,196 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Daniel Mercredi | Councillor | 2.5 | $22,986 | $4,233 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Archie Waquan | Chief | 9.5 | $61,754 | $34,974 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Raymond Marten | Councillor | 9.5 | $62,633 | $11,518 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sherri Mckenzie | Councillor | 9.5 | $62,634 | $21,436 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Darren Mercredi | Councillor | 9.5 | $62,633 | $14,091 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rubi-Helen Shirley | Councillor | 9.5 | $62,633 | $23,434 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Calvin Waquan | Councillor | 9.5 | $62,633 | $12,087 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sally Whiteknife | Councillor | 9.5 | $62,633 | $27,923 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.