OpenBand

Mikisew Cree First Nation financial records · 2022-2023

Mikisew Cree First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$47,764,986
Total expenses
$44,892,167
Annual surplus / deficit
$26,154,718
Tangible capital assets
$59,876,031
Cash and investments
$28,076,120

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Peter PowderChief6$83,087$7,444Not reportedNot reported
Billy Joe TuccaroChief5$87,047$8,623Not reportedNot reported
Lydia CourteoreilleCouncillor12$181,518$6,884Not reportedNot reported
Bonnie FraserCouncillor12$181,518$7,779Not reportedNot reported
Russell KaskaminCouncillor12$181,518$25,830Not reportedNot reported
Roxanne SimpsonCouncillor12$181,612$17,552Not reportedNot reported
Ronald CampbellCouncillor12$181,518$11,754Not reportedNot reported
Sherri Mae MckenzieCouncillor12$181,518$22,017Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections