OpenBand

Mikisew Cree First Nation financial records · 2018-2019

Mikisew Cree First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Archie WaquanChief12.0$156,045$26,913Not reportedNot reported
Raymond MartenCouncillor12.0$144,254$11,453Not reportedNot reported
Sherri MckenzieCouncillor9.0$104,487$7,953Not reportedNot reported
Darren MercrediCouncillor10.0$120,581$11,708Not reportedNot reported
Rubi-Helen ShirleyCouncillor9.0$104,487$8,609Not reportedNot reported
Calvin WaquanCouncillor12.0$143,199$11,308Not reportedNot reported
Sally WhiteknifeCouncillor12.0$143,200$27,142Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections