Mikisew Cree First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Mikisew Cree First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $39,677,650
- Total expenses
- $41,775,205
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $12,679,998
- Tangible capital assets
- $34,176,952
- Cash and investments
- $10,467,775
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Archie Waquan | Chief | 12 | $153,218 | $36,689 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Raymond Marten | Councillor | 12 | $148,308 | $24,261 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sherri Mckenzie | Councillor | Not reported | $5,828 | $5,828 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Darren Mercredi | Councillor | Not reported | $17,828 | $8,906 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rubi-Helen Shirley | Councillor | Not reported | $4,947 | $4,947 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Calvin Waquan | Councillor | 12 | $144,308 | $36,055 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sally Whiteknife | Councillor | 12 | $144,308 | $84,783 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.