Mikisew Cree First Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Mikisew Cree First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steve Courtoreille | Chief | 12.0 | $110,811 | $6,124 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Billy-Joe Tuccaro | Councillor | 12.0 | $93,837 | $7,680 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Juanita Whitehead | Councillor | 3.0 | $21,944 | $1,329 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Leonard Piche | Councillor | 3.0 | $23,048 | $1,643 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Philip Tourangeau | Councillor | 3.0 | $22,162 | $4,946 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Terry Marten | Councillor | 12.0 | $90,653 | $7,537 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ronald Campbell | Councillor | 9.0 | $71,357 | $12,323 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Edward Courtoreille | Councillor | 9.0 | $71,481 | $12,794 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Marina Whiteknife | Councillor | 9.0 | $71,467 | $7,750 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Daniel Mercredi | Councillor | 9.0 | $71,823 | $6,763 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.