Kawacatoose First Nation financial records · 2024-2025
Kawacatoose First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $33,917,618
- Total expenses
- $30,176,978
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,046,629
- Tangible capital assets
- $30,510,210
- Cash and investments
- $3,883,231
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lee-Anne Kehler | Chief | 12 | $97,000 | $5,144 | Not reported | $51,238 |
| Andrew Owl Child | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $3,400 | Not reported | $54,959 |
| Cory Dustyhorn | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $3,644 | Not reported | $41,615 |
| Delmont Asapace | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $3,644 | Not reported | $48,126 |
| Joan Ens | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $3,644 | Not reported | $42,134 |
| Lisa Kay | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $4,044 | Not reported | $30,491 |
| Marvin Albert | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $3,644 | Not reported | $50,844 |
| Vincent Machiskinic | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $3,644 | Not reported | $44,081 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.