Kawacatoose First Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Kawacatoose First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dennis Dustyhorn | Chief | 10.0 | $90,900 | $13,224 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Darin Poorman | Chief | 2.0 | $26,544 | $24,870 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delmont Asapace | Councillor | 12.0 | $95,820 | $30,700 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lillian Ewenin | Councillor | 12.0 | $80,326 | $39,312 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wesley Machiskinic | Councillor | 12.0 | $80,326 | $44,395 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sanford Strongarm | Councillor | 12.0 | $77,832 | $26,092 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delvern Poorman | Councillor | 10.0 | $64,844 | $12,606 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Caroline Poorman | Councillor | 10.0 | $62,350 | $12,480 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clark Assoon | Councillor | 10.0 | $62,350 | $13,837 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Fred Poorman | Councillor | 10.0 | $62,350 | $13,868 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Raylene Medicine Rope | Councillor | 2.0 | $30,976 | $18,396 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Brian Mahingen | Councillor | 2.0 | $17,976 | $15,831 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lee-Anne Thomson | Councillor | 2.0 | $15,976 | $15,235 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Walter Assoon | Councillor | 2.0 | $15,976 | $18,846 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.