OpenBand

Kawacatoose First Nation financial records · 2020-2021

Kawacatoose First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$19,354,226
Total expenses
$20,767,863
Annual surplus / deficit
−$1,413,637
Tangible capital assets
$25,358,047
Cash and investments
$717,179

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Thomas DustyhornChief12$80,356$22,000Not reported$26,333
Cory DustyhornCouncillor12$55,117$22,000Not reported$26,410
Delmont AsapaceCouncillor12$55,117$22,000Not reported$30,084
Glen WormCouncillor12$55,117$22,000Not reported$23,466
Kimberly RoslingCouncillor12$55,117$22,000Not reported$27,812
Lee-Anne KehlerCouncillor12$55,117$22,000Not reported$39,310
Marvin AlbertCouncillor12$55,117$22,000Not reported$27,376
Sheila Kay-MachiskinicCouncillor12$55,117$22,000Not reported$33,087
Wesley MachiskinicCouncillor12$55,117$22,000Not reported$25,356

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections