Kawacatoose First Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Kawacatoose First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $32,627,497
- Total expenses
- $26,668,027
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $6,169,470
- Tangible capital assets
- $29,772,435
- Cash and investments
- $2,271,122
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lee-Anne Kehler | Chief | 12 | $94,400 | $7,000 | Not reported | $71,509 |
| Andrew Owl Child | Councillor | 12 | $69,428 | $3,504 | Not reported | $54,462 |
| Cory Dustyhorn | Councillor | 12 | $69,428 | $2,000 | Not reported | $48,525 |
| Delmont Asapace | Councillor | 12 | $69,428 | $3,656 | Not reported | $64,954 |
| Joan Ens | Councillor | 12 | $69,428 | $2,300 | Not reported | $57,621 |
| Lisa Kay | Councillor | 12 | $69,428 | $2,000 | Not reported | $47,711 |
| Marvin Albert | Councillor | 12 | $69,428 | $2,000 | Not reported | $53,629 |
| Vincent Machiskinic | Councillor | 12 | $69,428 | $2,000 | Not reported | $56,359 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.