Kawacatoose First Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Kawacatoose First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $26,222,727
- Total expenses
- $25,000,781
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,406,946
- Tangible capital assets
- $26,238,067
- Cash and investments
- $1,650,540
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas E Dustyhorn | Chief | 2.0 | $8,036 | $12,000 | $9,342 | Not reported |
| Cory Dustyhorn | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,209 | $8,000 | $37,844 | Not reported |
| Delmont Asapace | Councillor | 12.0 | $55,329 | $8,000 | $44,641 | Not reported |
| Marvin Albert | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,209 | $8,000 | $43,177 | Not reported |
| Andrew Owl Child | Councillor | 10.0 | $47,698 | $37,095 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Joan Ens | Councillor | 10.0 | $47,698 | $38,115 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lisa Kay | Councillor | 10.0 | $47,698 | $31,191 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Thomas M Dustyhorn | Councillor | 10.0 | $47,698 | $34,976 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Vincent Machiskinic | Councillor | 10.0 | $47,698 | $42,717 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Glen Worm | Councillor | 2.0 | $5,512 | $8,000 | $5,603 | Not reported |
| Kimberly Rosling | Councillor | 2.0 | $5,512 | $8,000 | $3,151 | Not reported |
| Sheila Kay-Machiskinic | Councillor | 2.0 | $5,512 | $8,000 | $2,940 | Not reported |
| Wesley Machiskinic | Councillor | 2.0 | $5,512 | $8,000 | $3,752 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.