Kawacatoose First Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Kawacatoose First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $17,306,795
- Total expenses
- $17,575,034
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$268,239
- Tangible capital assets
- $25,858,484
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas Dustyhorn | Chief | 10 | $71,152 | $26,004 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dennis Dustyhorn | Chief | 2 | $13,393 | $12,000 | Not reported | $1,977 |
| Delmont Asapace | Councillor | 12 | $57,991 | $8,000 | Not reported | $16,696 |
| Wesley Machiskinic | Councillor | 12 | $57,991 | $8,000 | Not reported | $13,461 |
| Lee-Anne Kehler | Councillor | 10 | $48,805 | $32,098 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sheila Kay Machinskinic | Councillor | 10 | $48,805 | $20,966 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Glen Worm | Councillor | 10 | $48,805 | $15,211 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cory Dustyhorn | Councillor | 10 | $48,805 | $20,090 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Marvin Albert | Councillor | 10 | $48,805 | $13,325 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kimberly Rosling | Councillor | 10 | $48,805 | $16,346 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clark Assoon | Councillor | 2 | $9,186 | $8,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lillian Ewenin | Councillor | 2 | $9,186 | $8,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Caroline Poorman | Councillor | 2 | $9,186 | $8,000 | Not reported | $1,953 |
| Delvern Poorman | Councillor | 2 | $9,186 | $8,000 | Not reported | $818 |
| Fred Poorman | Councillor | 2 | $9,186 | $8,000 | Not reported | $3,932 |
| Sanford Strongarm | Councillor | 2 | $9,186 | $8,000 | Not reported | $543 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.