OpenBand

Kawacatoose First Nation financial records · 2021-2022

Kawacatoose First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$24,608,891
Total expenses
$23,544,759
Annual surplus / deficit
$1,064,132
Tangible capital assets
$25,402,376
Cash and investments
$193,090

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Thomas DustyhornChief12$88,700$24,000Not reported$56,152
Cory DustyhornCouncillor12$60,841$24,000Not reported$47,124
Delmont AsapaceCouncillor12$60,841$24,000Not reported$53,488
Glen WormCouncillor12$60,841$24,000Not reported$48,015
Kimberly RoslingCouncillor12$60,841$24,000Not reported$48,156
Lee-Anne KehlerCouncillor12$60,841$24,000Not reported$82,582
Marvin AlbertCouncillor12$60,841$24,000Not reported$44,781
Sheila Kay-MachiskinicCouncillor12$60,841$24,000Not reported$47,581
Wesley MachiskinicCouncillor12$60,841$24,000Not reported$43,465

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections