Kahkewistahaw First Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Kahkewistahaw First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $38,444,446
- Total expenses
- $36,119,800
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,409,646
- Tangible capital assets
- $101,439,709
- Cash and investments
- $11,107,359
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Evan Taypotat | Chief | 12 | $130,092 | $16,376 | $83,994 | Not reported |
| William Kaysaywaysemat | Councillor | 12 | $99,128 | $12,506 | $64,560 | Not reported |
| Iris Taypotat-Scribe | Councillor | 12 | $99,128 | $11,967 | $77,180 | Not reported |
| Cory Alexson | Councillor | 12 | $99,128 | $9,344 | $67,839 | Not reported |
| Michael Bob | Councillor | 12 | $99,128 | $9,585 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.