Kahkewistahaw First Nation financial records · 2013-2014
Kahkewistahaw First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2013-2014
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sheldon Taypotat | Councillor | 7.0 | $43,642 | $4,719 | Not reported | $18,405 |
| Louis Taypotat | Councillor | 5.0 | $31,883 | $114 | Not reported | $8,401 |
| Michael Bob | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,365 | $4,141 | Not reported | $31,724 |
| Vera Wasacase | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,109 | $2,949 | Not reported | $22,317 |
| Iris Taypotat | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,109 | $6,047 | Not reported | $23,160 |
| Edna Lavailee | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,109 | $3,300 | Not reported | $29,092 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.