Kahkewistahaw First Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Kahkewistahaw First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $29,550,108
- Total expenses
- $29,702,462
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,810,513
- Tangible capital assets
- $101,358,521
- Cash and investments
- $9,123,949
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Evan Taypotat | Chief | 12 | $120,744 | $13,450 | $89,236 | Not reported |
| William Kaysaywaysemat | Councillor | 12 | $84,726 | $9,732 | $56,770 | Not reported |
| Iris Taypotat-Scribe | Councillor | 12 | $84,726 | $9,736 | $66,327 | Not reported |
| Cory Alexson | Councillor | 12 | $84,726 | $7,262 | $75,480 | Not reported |
| Michael Bob | Councillor | 12 | $84,726 | $7,266 | $104,562 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.