Kahkewistahaw First Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Kahkewistahaw First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $20,699,215
- Total expenses
- $18,334,198
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $5,110,195
- Tangible capital assets
- $59,609,114
- Cash and investments
- $4,692,358
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Evan Taypotat | Chief | 12 | $84,769 | $4,915 | $67,054 | Not reported |
| Michael Bob | Councillor | 12 | $58,683 | $5,270 | $59,896 | Not reported |
| Iris Taypotat-Scribe | Councillor | 12 | $58,683 | $6,833 | $47,730 | Not reported |
| Cory Alexson | Councillor | 12 | $58,683 | $5,257 | $57,631 | Not reported |
| William Kaysaywaysemat | Councillor | 12 | $58,683 | $5,246 | $39,439 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.