Horse Lake First Nation financial records · 2024-2025
Horse Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $21,330,746
- Total expenses
- $20,273,950
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,056,797
- Tangible capital assets
- $40,641,090
- Cash and investments
- $689,304
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ramona Horseman | Chief | 12.0 | $244,688 | $17,800 | $155,106 | $5,400 |
| Cameron Horseman | Councillor | 12.0 | $160,789 | $11,776 | $53,214 | Not reported |
| Dallas Ferguson | Councillor | 12.0 | $160,789 | $12,000 | $86,230 | $1,188 |
| Chantille Petroski | Councillor | 12.0 | $201,474 | $14,076 | $84,604 | $2,400 |
| Bruce Horseman | Councillor | 12.0 | $203,600 | $13,500 | $84,469 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.