OpenBand

Horse Lake First Nation financial records · 2015-2016

Horse Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Eugene HorsemanChief12.0$104,032Not reportedNot reported$8,500
H. Brian HorsemanCouncillor12.0$86,348Not reportedNot reported$74,000
Nathan HorsemanCouncillor12.0$89,295Not reportedNot reported$73,000
Mark Pe TroskiCouncillor12.0$86,348Not reportedNot reported$76,500
Hank G . NapesisCouncillor12.0$86,348Not reportedNot reported$76,550

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections