Horse Lake First Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Horse Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $14,488,936
- Total expenses
- $16,430,777
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ramona Horseman | Chief | 12.0 | $206,421 | $6,300 | $94,532 | $1,562 |
| Cameron Horseman | Councillor | 12.0 | $177,895 | $5,429 | $55,295 | $534 |
| Dallas Ferguson | Councillor | 12.0 | $177,917 | $6,000 | $73,657 | $1,188 |
| Chantille Petroski | Councillor | 12.0 | $177,905 | $7,205 | $66,883 | Not reported |
| Bruce Horseman | Councillor | 12.0 | $177,895 | $6,000 | $64,717 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.