Horse Lake First Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Horse Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $18,232,786
- Total expenses
- $18,968,155
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$735,370
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ramona Horseman | Chief | Not reported | $179,563 | $10,202 | $82,107 | Not reported |
| Cameron Horseman | Councillor | Not reported | $151,984 | $4,000 | $58,161 | Not reported |
| Dallas Ferguson | Councillor | Not reported | $152,274 | $4,500 | $56,664 | Not reported |
| Chantille Petroski | Councillor | Not reported | $65,026 | $2,000 | $17,495 | Not reported |
| Bruce Horseman | Councillor | Not reported | $63,984 | $5,500 | $21,312 | Not reported |
| Nathan Horseman | Councillor | Not reported | $85,684 | $2,500 | $20,466 | Not reported |
| Mark Petroski | Councillor | Not reported | $85,684 | $2,000 | $22,376 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.