Horse Lake First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Horse Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $12,150,710
- Total expenses
- $11,136,785
- Cash and investments
- $1,458,581
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ramona Horseman | Chief | Not reported | Not reported | $22,090 | $182,895 | Not reported |
| Nathan Horseman | Councillor | Not reported | Not reported | $13,140 | $155,526 | Not reported |
| Mark Petroski | Councillor | Not reported | Not reported | $13,140 | $155,526 | Not reported |
| Cameron Horseman | Councillor | Not reported | Not reported | $18,200 | $155,526 | Not reported |
| Dallas Ferguson | Councillor | Not reported | Not reported | $16,450 | $155,526 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.