OpenBand

Horse Lake First Nation financial records · 2022-2023

Horse Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$14,985,334
Total expenses
$17,354,624

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Ramona HorsemanChief12.0$186,790$10,550$88,996Not reported
Cameron HorsemanCouncillor12.0$158,052$5,750$56,857Not reported
Dallas FergusonCouncillor12.0$158,052$5,750$64,054$1,188
Chantille PetroskiCouncillor12.0$158,052$5,750$58,016Not reported
Bruce HorsemanCouncillor12.0$158,052$9,750$65,278Not reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections