Horse Lake First Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Horse Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Remona Horseman | Chief | 5.0 | $60,472 | $23,752 | Not reported | $9,682 |
| Eugene Horseman | Chief | 7.0 | $64,518 | $40,704 | Not reported | $9,700 |
| Mark Petroski | Councillor | 12.0 | $106,781 | $86,515 | Not reported | $8,050 |
| Nathan Horseman | Councillor | 12.0 | $106,781 | $105,329 | Not reported | $16,510 |
| Cameron Horseman | Councillor | 5.0 | $54,151 | $20,991 | Not reported | $50,382 |
| Hank G. Napesis | Councillor | 7.0 | $53,636 | $83,388 | Not reported | $51,806 |
| H. Brian Horseman | Councillor | 7.0 | $53,636 | $81,539 | Not reported | $27,061 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.