Hatchet Lake Denesuline financial records · 2024-2025
Hatchet Lake Denesuline is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $54,560,235
- Total expenses
- $25,253,162
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $29,307,071
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tsannie, Bartholomew | Chief | 12.0 | $100,000 | $16,700 | Not reported | $87,204 |
| Denedchezhe, Marie | Councillor | 10.0 | $66,000 | $7,779 | Not reported | $62,054 |
| Dzenlioun, Veronique | Councillor | 10.0 | $53,750 | $4,300 | Not reported | $47,471 |
| Dzeylion, Jaden | Councillor | 10.0 | $43,000 | $8,100 | Not reported | $31,327 |
| Gazandlare, Peter | Councillor | 2.0 | $8,000 | $7,000 | Not reported | $8,321 |
| Hansen, Nancy | Councillor | 2.0 | $8,000 | $7,200 | Not reported | $2,375 |
| Joseyounen, Joseph | Councillor | 12.0 | $74,000 | $12,500 | Not reported | $67,188 |
| Josie, Louis | Councillor | 2.0 | $8,000 | $7,000 | Not reported | $8,396 |
| Mercredi, Glenda | Councillor | 10.0 | $66,000 | $8,500 | Not reported | $60,716 |
| Tsannie, George | Councillor | 2.0 | $8,000 | $9,000 | Not reported | $6,496 |
| Tsannie, Melinda | Councillor | 10.0 | $44,000 | $5,200 | Not reported | $37,713 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.