Hatchet Lake Denesuline financial records · 2017-2018
Hatchet Lake Denesuline is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bart Tsannie | Chief | 12.0 | $78,000 | $15,024 | Not reported | $37,208 |
| George Tsannie | Councillor | 12.0 | $54,000 | $7,200 | Not reported | $35,159 |
| Louis Josie | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $15,600 | Not reported | $34,914 |
| Peter Gaznadlare | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $7,300 | Not reported | $29,894 |
| Annie Joseyounen | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $8,562 | Not reported | $22,684 |
| Glenda Mercredi | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $16,182 | Not reported | $29,088 |
| Nancy Hansen | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $10,005 | Not reported | $32,949 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.