Hatchet Lake Denesuline financial records · 2019-2020
Hatchet Lake Denesuline is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tsannie, Bartholomew | Chief | 12.0 | $78,000 | $63,372 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Denechezhe, Paul | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $48,484 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gazandlare, Peter | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $47,905 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mercredi, Glenda | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $53,293 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sha'Oulle, Mary | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $34,917 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Thomas, Monique | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $34,824 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tsannie, George | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $47,608 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.