OpenBand

Hatchet Lake Denesuline financial records · 2018-2019

Hatchet Lake Denesuline is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Tsannie, BartholomewChief12.0$77,400$16,000Not reported$44,477
Denechezhe, Marie MCouncillor5.0$19,600$2,800Not reported$12,054
Denechezhe, PaulCouncillor10.0$41,600$8,462Not reported$32,000
Gazandlare, PeterCouncillor4.0$16,400$8,800Not reported$11,610
Hansen, NancyCouncillor2.0$10,000$5,300Not reported$4,202
Joseyounen, AnnieCouncillor2.0$10,000$6,200Not reported$5,479
Josie, LouisCouncillor2.0$10,000$8,700Not reported$9,110
Kkaikka, WilliamCouncillor7.0$29,600$4,200Not reported$17,799
Mercredi, GlendaCouncillor12.0$51,600$12,489Not reported$39,505
Sha'Oulle, MaryCouncillor10.0$41,600$7,200Not reported$18,288
Thomas, MoniqueCouncillor10.0$41,600$2,900Not reported$19,932
Tsannie, GeorgeCouncillor4.0$16,400$24,400Not reported$16,412

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections