Hatchet Lake Denesuline financial records · 2022-2023
Hatchet Lake Denesuline is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $33,142,285
- Total expenses
- $20,053,228
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $13,089,057
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tsannie, Bartholomew | Chief | 12.0 | $78,000 | $16,200 | Not reported | $89,555 |
| Gazandlare, Peter | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $11,550 | Not reported | $68,284 |
| Hansen, Nancy | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $10,800 | Not reported | $47,396 |
| Joseyounen, Joseph | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $10,500 | Not reported | $59,285 |
| Josie, Louis | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $10,350 | Not reported | $55,244 |
| St Pierre, Anne | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $10,500 | Not reported | $46,995 |
| Tsannie, George | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,000 | $10,600 | Not reported | $55,548 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.