Hatchet Lake Denesuline financial records · 2023-2024
Hatchet Lake Denesuline is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $40,315,898
- Total expenses
- $24,317,899
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $15,997,999
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tsannie, Bartholomew | Chief | 12 | $75,000 | $6,650 | Not reported | $77,594 |
| Gazandlare, Peter | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $6,625 | Not reported | $51,770 |
| Hansen, Nancy | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $7,900 | Not reported | $62,758 |
| Joseyounen, Joseph | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $5,650 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Josie, Louis | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $5,900 | Not reported | $52,236 |
| St Pierre, Anne | Councillor | 2 | $8,000 | $5,037 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tsannie, George | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $5,925 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.