Buffalo River Dene Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Buffalo River Dene Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elmer Campbell | Chief | 12.0 | $86,154 | $19,593 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Debbie Billette | Councillor | 12.0 | $80,000 | $35,370 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sylvia Bekkattla | Councillor | 12.0 | $73,500 | $22,154 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Louie Chinalquay | Councillor | 12.0 | $71,400 | $24,162 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Greyson Janvier | Councillor | 12.0 | $72,750 | $19,163 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Christopher Laplante | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,000 | $25,543 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.