Sakimay First Nations financial records · 2023-2024
Sakimay First Nations is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lynn Acoose | Chief | 12 | $73,883 | $6,800 | $43,141 | Not reported |
| Cynthia Sangwais | Councillor | 12 | $68,883 | $800 | $14,382 | Not reported |
| Rachel Sangwais | Councillor | 12 | $68,883 | $800 | $29,361 | Not reported |
| Randall Sparvier | Councillor | 12 | $68,883 | $6,800 | $18,308 | Not reported |
| Paula Acoose | Councillor | 12 | $68,883 | $800 | $22,026 | Not reported |
| Amber Sangwais | Councillor | 12 | $68,883 | $6,800 | $27,817 | Not reported |
| Dana Acoose | Councillor | 12 | $68,883 | $800 | $5,620 | Not reported |
| Ruth Whitehat | Councillor | 12 | $68,883 | $800 | $37,236 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.