Sakimay First Nations financial records · 2017-2018
Sakimay First Nations is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $10,630,452
- Total expenses
- $10,792,023
- Tangible capital assets
- $16,100,058
- Cash and investments
- $5,045,800
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lynn Acoose | Chief | 12 | $58,737 | $500 | $23,181 | Not reported |
| Cynthia Sangwais | Councillor | 7 | $30,157 | $400 | $8,332 | Not reported |
| Rachel Sangwais | Councillor | 12 | $54,075 | $800 | $8,582 | Not reported |
| Randy Sangwais | Councillor | 12 | $54,075 | $800 | $17,247 | Not reported |
| Randall Sparvier | Councillor | 12 | $54,075 | $800 | $12,324 | Not reported |
| Clare Acoose | Councillor | 5 | $22,462 | $5,611 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Paula Acoose | Councillor | 12 | $54,075 | $100 | $8,256 | Not reported |
| Amber Sangwais | Councillor | 12 | $54,075 | $600 | $14,030 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.