Sakimay First Nations financial records · 2019-2020
Sakimay First Nations is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lynn Acoose | Chief | 12 | $60,177 | $800 | $48,256 | Not reported |
| Cynthia Sangwais | Councillor | 12 | $55,401 | $800 | $25,409 | Not reported |
| Rachel Sangwais | Councillor | 12 | $55,401 | $800 | $23,397 | Not reported |
| Randy Sangwais | Councillor | 12 | $55,401 | $800 | $35,149 | Not reported |
| Randall Sparvier | Councillor | 12 | $55,401 | $800 | $11,368 | Not reported |
| Paula Acoose | Councillor | 12 | $55,401 | $100 | $21,996 | Not reported |
| Amber Sangwais | Councillor | 12 | $55,401 | $800 | $26,227 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.