Sakimay First Nations financial records · 2015-2016
Sakimay First Nations is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lynn Acoose | Chief | 12 | $57,903 | $250 | $19,455 | Not reported |
| Lindsay Kaye | Councillor | 2 | $4,038 | $314 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gilbert Panipeesick | Councillor | 5 | $22,913 | $6,633 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tim Ponace | Councillor | 5 | $23,120 | $5,285 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cameron Sangwais | Councillor | 5 | $23,221 | $2,596 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rachel Sangwais | Councillor | 12 | $53,610 | $500 | $14,177 | Not reported |
| Randy Sangwais | Councillor | 12 | $54,317 | $500 | $17,412 | Not reported |
| Randall Sparvier | Councillor | 12 | $54,317 | $500 | $15,474 | Not reported |
| Clare Acoose | Councillor | 7 | $31,096 | $500 | $10,969 | Not reported |
| Paula Acoose | Councillor | 7 | $31,096 | $100 | $9,918 | Not reported |
| Amber Sangwais | Councillor | 7 | $31,096 | $100 | $10,463 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.