Sakimay First Nations financial records · 2014-2015
Sakimay First Nations is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2014-2015
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $9,497,181
- Total expenses
- $8,691,536
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $805,645
- Tangible capital assets
- $9,424,041
- Cash and investments
- $3,508,611
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lynn Acoose | Chief | 12 | $57,126 | $19,036 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lindsay Kaye | Councillor | 12 | $52,499 | $1,200 | $3,747 | Not reported |
| Gilbert Panipekeesick | Councillor | 12 | $52,505 | $1,500 | $16,104 | Not reported |
| Tim Ponace | Councillor | 12 | $51,591 | $1,500 | $10,191 | Not reported |
| Cameron Sangwais | Councillor | 12 | $52,499 | $2,000 | $4,830 | Not reported |
| Rachel Sangwais | Councillor | 12 | $52,196 | $1,500 | $5,302 | Not reported |
| Randy Sangwais | Councillor | 12 | $52,499 | $500 | $13,564 | Not reported |
| Randall Sparvier | Councillor | 12 | $52,499 | $1,500 | $7,528 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.