Mosquito, Grizzly Bear's Head, Lean Man financial records · 2021-2022
Mosquito, Grizzly Bear's Head, Lean Man is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aguilar-Antiman, Tanya | Chief | 12.0 | $60,000 | $72,250 | Not reported | $56,596 |
| Bird, Tristan | Councillor | 12.0 | $59,631 | $76,003 | Not reported | $38,306 |
| Sanders, Celest | Councillor | 5.0 | $23,853 | $22,673 | Not reported | $14,565 |
| Starchief, Bradley | Councillor | 5.0 | $23,853 | $22,823 | Not reported | $14,931 |
| Stone, Deborah | Councillor | 12.0 | $59,631 | $71,300 | Not reported | $33,846 |
| Wahobin, Sanderson | Councillor | 7.0 | $23,853 | $25,100 | Not reported | $13,563 |
| Moosomin, Laurie Ann | Councillor | 7.0 | $35,769 | $48,911 | Not reported | $26,810 |
| Mosquito, Brenda | Councillor | 7.0 | $35,769 | $65,450 | Not reported | $26,906 |
| Stone, Kyle | Councillor | 7.0 | $35,769 | $48,800 | Not reported | $20,747 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.